January 24, 2010

  • Visit Home

    Today being Sunday, there is no physical therapy at the rehab center where’re I’m staying.  Beth came and got me about an hour ago, and I’ll be home for a few hours this afternoon.

    I really don’t want to go into detail about what has been happening to me very much right now.  I think it’s going to take me a while to figure out what it all means.  I’m taking physical therapy twice a day, and I’m making progress.   I don’t know when I’ll be discharged, but I suspect it won’t be more than about a week. 

    I appreciate all the prayers and good wishes people have sent me, and I hope to get back as a regular blogger in the very near future.

    ED

Comments (1)

  • I’ll bet you will have mucho stories to tell when you get back to regular blogging. Prayers continue. HOWARD

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *