June 3, 2010

  • No Video Posting

    I have wanted to post video from YouTube about the oil spill in the Gulf, but Xanga has changed the process of how to do this. Until they improve this feature, or until I learn how to do it, there won’t be any embedded videos from YouTube. Here’s a link (I hope) to a clip from Rachael Maddow that I found very frightening. Click here. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Cg3qtT7_Ts

    Well, this link obviously didn’t work, either. I’m sorry for the inconvenience. If you want to see the video (and, believe me, it’s worth the effort), you’ll have to copy and paste the link into your browser.

    ED

Comments (1)

  • I think I’m gonna take a break from the oil spill for right now……………..I’m so furious about the whole thing and it seems endless.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *